sanyou-tatemono

2006/08/11

Nowadays, i has been making up a web site, and I noticed that it’s web site is so heavy if we use Japanese.
Even if I tried to reduce the web file, I can’t cut down under 10k. I don’t actually understand as far as I check in Firefox web developer tools. Why? Japanese is so heavy for web design.When I checked famous web site on web design gallery such as cssbeauty, cssimport, cssdesignbook, cssgallaxy and so on, foreign web site is so light as far as I check at Forefox. In addition, I understand I can’t make web site… I don’t have any talent…

sanyou-tatemono
http://www.sanyou-tatemono.com/
XHTML1.1、CSS2、AJAX+Wordpress

Featured on
CSSGALLERIES
CSSCOLLECTION
CSSBLOOM
Mostinspired
SCREENALICIO.US
WEB DESIGN GALLERY

Leave a Reply

